skip to Main Content
TOP 5 Facts About UAE

TOP 5 Facts about UAE

Introduction: UAE (United Arab Emirates) is a west Asian country, located in the southeast peninsula sharing the borders with Oman and Saudi Arabia. On December 2, 1971, UAE became the federation of six Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah,…

Read More